New Map in Progress (yay)

I will add pictures as soon as I get them.

Hey everyone!

I have great news:

A new map is in progress and it will be really cool. Seriously cool.

I will post the alpha build of the map right here. Please note it isn’t done yet but I’m still working on it. As well as that, Greyson is me and Cookiegirl06 is my sister.

 

This map is really just a collaboration of me and my sister and I never saw this coming. This really did take a lot of work and feel free to decorate any home to be your own. Or build your own! A couple of streets are named after some things I chose.

 

Here’s the alpha build:

Alpha Build

In the next post I will showcase the Beta build and the improvements I made.

 

C ya later!

MrCoolKid6780

Leave a Reply

